Hi there! I'm currently homeless due to a domestic violence situation and could use a few dollars for groceries. If you have any extra $$$ to spare, could you please help out? I have a paypal account. Thanks so much in advance. My email address is media@awfulplasticsurgery.com.


My blog on homelessness


Lisa Rinna opens up about lip plastic surgery: ‘I’d do it again’

Actress Lisa Rinna got collagen injections in her lips and then had to undergo reconstructive plastic surgery to correct the bloating on her mouth but insists she’d do it again because her puffy lips have bolstered her career. “I would do it again,” Rinna said on the Today Show March 18. “I never had a [...]

March 22, 2013 · webmistress · Comments Closed
Tags: ,  · Posted in: Lisa Rinna

What's new at Awful Plastic Surgery?

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Kelly Bensimon’s breasts horrify the web http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/22/kelly-bensimons-breasts-horrify-the-web/ Jocelyn Wildenstein Drag Performer http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/22/jocelyn-wildenstein-drag-performer/ Can Lisa Rinna’s upper lip be repaired? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/12/can-lisa-rinnas-upper-lip-be-repaired/ Mickey Rourke takes off the Halloween mask http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/01/mickey-rourke-takes-off-the-halloween-mask/ The Cat Lady Is Everywhere! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/28/the-cat-lady-is-everywhere/ Guess the famous actor! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/26/guess-the-famous-actor/ Lindsay Lohan hits the wall – hard http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/15/lindsay-lohan-hits-the-wall-hard/ Bethenny Frankel [...]

April 22, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Can Lisa Rinna's upper lip be repaired?

Can Lisa Rinna’s upper lip be repaired? It looks like a prolapsed rectum (i.e. it has no elasticity and has collapsed). Medically, what could be done to fix her upper lip which has been stretched out of shape by overly aggressive use of lip fillers? Any medical professionals want to send in advice on what [...]

April 12, 2009 · webmistress · 3,143 Comments
Tags: , ,  · Posted in: Lisa Rinna, Scary Celebrities

Guess who?

Who is this woman? Why does her face look weird in motion?

March 20, 2009 · webmistress · 2,811 Comments
Tags: , , ,  · Posted in: Lisa Rinna

Oh gosh! Lisa Rinna does it again

Lisa Rinna has overdone things again after admitting that her plastic surgery was over the top. She is great example of how Hollywood convinces perfectly attractive normal people to maim themselves. Her lips are truly deformed and probably won’t ever snap back to a normal size. Her top lip is too large.

February 25, 2009 · webmistress · 2,236 Comments
Tags: ,  · Posted in: Lisa Rinna

What's New At Awful Plastic Surgery?

AwfulPlasticSurgery.com Newsletter Is Cindy Crawford morphing into Janice Dickinson? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/is-cindy-crawford-morphing-into-janice-dickinson/ For the last time, the over 55 set needs to stay away from self tanner http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/for-the-last-time-the-over-55-set-needs-to-stay-away-from-self-tanner/ Wow, Nikki Cox http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/wow-nikki-cox/ Fergie has bigger boobs! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/16/fergie-has-bigger-boobs/ Why does Christina Aguilera look flat chested? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/16/why-does-christina-aguilera-look-flatchested/ Scariest plastic surgeon ever http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/14/scariest-plastic-surgeon-ever/ Koena Mitra’s nose migrates to a Michael [...]

November 20, 2008 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Lisa Rinna admits to trout pout

Dancing With The Stars alumni Lisa Rinna admits to trout pout. In an interview, she stated that everyone in Hollywood does it. However, after seeing a photo of herself, she decided to be more careful with her filler usage. We think it is a great idea, because she was perfectly lovely when she entered the [...]

November 11, 2008 · webmistress · 3,455 Comments
Tags: , , ,  · Posted in: Lisa Rinna

Lisa Rinna Once Had Normal Lips

A resourceful reader found a photo of Lisa Rinna and her original lips. And yes, once upon a time, they were normal sized before she became a lip collagen fan.

January 2, 2005 · webmistress · Comments Closed
Tags: ,  · Posted in: Bad Collagen in Lips