Newsletter Archives Added To Site

Some of our most fun and exciting newsletters have been uploaded to the site for you to enjoy! Tom Berenger, Playmates, Holly Sampson, Kim Basinger, Deidre Hall http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/12/whats-new-in-celebrity-plastic-surgery/ Selita Banks, Jewel, Olivia Newton John, Jodie Marsh http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/06/awful-plastic-surgery-update/ Michael Jackson, Nicole Kidman, and Sammy Sosa http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/13/awful-plastic-surgery-update-2/ Brittany Murphy, Kate Walsh, and Hayden Panetierre http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/10/awful-plastic-surgery-good-plastic-surgery-update/ Ashlee Simpson, [...]

August 1, 2011 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com?

What’s new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? As always, plenty of good stuff! Real Housewives of Orange County Premieres With New Plastic Surgery http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/20/real-housewives-of-orange-county-premieres-with-new-plastic-surgery/ Lilo Flatlines in Europe http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/16/lilo-flatlines-in-europe/ Leslie Ash has more plastic surgery! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/15/leslie-ash-has-more-plastic-surgery/ Get A Free Laptop http://www.gossiplist.com/notebooks.htm Shauna Sand repairs an errant nipple http://www.fixyourplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/14/shauna-sand-repairs-an-errant-nipple/ Orit Fux – Israel’s Own Pamela Anderson http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/12/orit-fux-israels-own-pamela-anderson/ Ha ha [...]

October 21, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at Awful Plastic Surgery?

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Plenty of great new items. Jessica Lange at the Emmys – too much plastic surgery http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/22/jessica-lange-at-the-emmys-too-much-plastic-surgery/ Blake’s Fakes http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/20/blakes-fakes/ The Eyes of Kylie Minogue http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/19/the-eyes-of-kylie-minogue/ Marg Helgenberger – you don’t have to be CSI to figure out what she’s done to her face http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/18/marg-helgenberger-you-dont-have-to-be-csi-to-figure-out-what-shes-done-to-her-face/ or try this http://tinyurl.com/lalqd4 Another [...]

September 29, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's New At AwfulPlasticSurgery.com?

What’s New At AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? Plenty of great stuff for you to laugh at hysterically! Saved By The Bell Star Mutilates Her Face With A Bad Eye Lift & Botox http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/17/poor-lisa-turtle/ Omarosa’s Breast Implants Just Got Uglier http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/18/jesus-loves-breast-implants/ Guiliana’s Midlife Crisis Makeover http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/19/guilia-depandis-midlife-crisis-makeover/ Wildenstein like Playmate dumped live on tv http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/17/shauna-sand-dumped-by-ex-for-another-plastic-surgery-victim-on-live-tv/ Rick Springfield adopts the crypt [...]

August 29, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com?

What’s new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? Hang on for a wild ride! Watch Angelina Jolie morph http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/07/25/watch-angelina-jolie-morph/ Audrina stuffs her porno breast impants into a nice dress http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/07/25/audrina-stuffs-her-porno-breast-impants-into-a-nice-dress/ Michael’s nose is missing http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/07/25/michaels-nose-is-missing/ Congrats on the new breasts, Anna Faris http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/07/21/congrats-on-the-new-breasts-anna-faris/ Rich wife spent money to look like Lil Kim – no lie! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/07/20/rich-wife-spent-money-to-look-like-lil-kim-no-lie/ Heidi Fleiss – [...]

July 28, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at Awful Plastic Surgery?

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? The Ugliest Rock of Love Chick Ever http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/12/the-ugliest-rock-of-love-chick-ever/ New scary implants from the UK http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/09/new-scary-implants-from-the-uk/ Jillian Michaels review http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/07/jillian-michaels/ How to make your teenager look 25 overnight http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/05/how-to-make-your-teenager-look-25-overnight/ Amanda Lepore – my lips are sausages! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/05/amanda-lepore-my-lips-are-sausages/ Separated at birth? Janice Dickinson and Steven Tyler http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/05/05/separated-at-birth-janice-dickinson-and-steven-tyler/ Are they still breasts [...]

May 12, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at Awful Plastic Surgery?

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Kelly Bensimon’s breasts horrify the web http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/22/kelly-bensimons-breasts-horrify-the-web/ Jocelyn Wildenstein Drag Performer http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/22/jocelyn-wildenstein-drag-performer/ Can Lisa Rinna’s upper lip be repaired? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/12/can-lisa-rinnas-upper-lip-be-repaired/ Mickey Rourke takes off the Halloween mask http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/04/01/mickey-rourke-takes-off-the-halloween-mask/ The Cat Lady Is Everywhere! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/28/the-cat-lady-is-everywhere/ Guess the famous actor! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/26/guess-the-famous-actor/ Lindsay Lohan hits the wall – hard http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/03/15/lindsay-lohan-hits-the-wall-hard/ Bethenny Frankel [...]

April 22, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's New At Awful Plastic Surgery?

AwfulPlasticSurgery.com Newsletter Is Cindy Crawford morphing into Janice Dickinson? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/is-cindy-crawford-morphing-into-janice-dickinson/ For the last time, the over 55 set needs to stay away from self tanner http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/for-the-last-time-the-over-55-set-needs-to-stay-away-from-self-tanner/ Wow, Nikki Cox http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/19/wow-nikki-cox/ Fergie has bigger boobs! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/16/fergie-has-bigger-boobs/ Why does Christina Aguilera look flat chested? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/16/why-does-christina-aguilera-look-flatchested/ Scariest plastic surgeon ever http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2008/11/14/scariest-plastic-surgeon-ever/ Koena Mitra’s nose migrates to a Michael [...]

November 20, 2008 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters